This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Languages

Habberstad BMW of Bayshore is a Multi-Lingual BWM Dealer on Long Island, NY

Languages.png

Spanish Speaking Employees

Carlos Villegas​ 
New Vehicle Client Advisor​ 
CVillegas@HabberstadBMW.com​ 

Jose Rivas​ 
Client Advisor​ 

Indian Speaking Employees

Uday "UB" Bhandary ​ 
(631) 647-6911
UBhandary@HabberstadBMW.com ​ 
Vice President of Corporate Sales

-Hindi, Kannada and Gujarathi

May Hindi indiame aur Dostonki sath me sika hu. May apko achitarase dekbal karoonga.

Nanu kannada mangalorinalli kalithidde allade nanna dostigalu kannada mathaduthare. Nimage yawagalu sahaya madalu nanu siddanagiddene.

Auo gujarathi bombayma sekachu. Auo thane saru guideline karoochu.

Yanu kudladu puttudunaye anchadu tulu patheruve. Nikulegu karu dethoniare ithinda yenanu kendarnda bodithunathu sahaya malpuve. Namaskara !!!

Korean Speaking Employees

Andy Hyun ​ 
New Car Sales Client Advisor- Huntington​ 
(631) 418-3276​ 
AHyun@HabberstadBMW.com​ 

Greek Speaking Employees

Maria Alexopoulos ​ 
New Car Sales Client Advisor- Huntington​ 
(631) 418-3263
MAlexopoulos@HabberstadBMW.com​ 

Demetri Mirissis​ 
New Car Sales Client Advisor- Huntington​ 
(631)418-3260​ 
DMirissis@HabberstadBMW.com​ 

Polish Speaking Employees

Ewa Gmyrek ​ 
New Car Sales Client Advisor- Bay Shore​ 
(631) 647-6918
EGmyrek@HabberstadBMW.com​ 

Egyptian & French Speaking Emplyoees

language3.jpg
Emad Gadelkarim ​ 
General Sales Manager - Bay Shore​ 
(631) 418-3230​ 
EGadelkarim@HabberstadBMW.com​ 
- + Disclaimers